The Morningsider (Installment #12)

Read the latest installment to The Morningsider series:

Issue 3 – Act 4
Where Do We Go From Here?

This act concludes Issue 3 and also wraps up the current story arc “Wildlife in Morningside Park”.

I can’t tell you how much I have appreciated the comments and feedback I have received on the installments of this arc.  Your encouragement has really fed my drive.

I have plans for continuing the Morningsider’s adventures past this point — possibly in a new arc or maybe in a few one-shot issues.  I have not, however, set a date for the next installment, as I may need to do some research before I get back into the swing of things.

Also, for all you Buffy fans, Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 #7 comes out today.  Be sure to pick it up soon, as they sell out fast.

Note: You can always navigate through the series using the “The Morningsider” link up in the header.

Leave a Reply

